Go Back   RCLargeScale.com > Vendors > Killer RC

Notices

Loading

Thread: Killer Bee 2

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-24-2009, 07:26 AM   #1
Addict
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: SW Ohio
Posts: 1,290
Default Killer Bee 2

The Killer Bee 2 functions like the original Killer Bee, but the KB2 can work with any 2 channel radio. It can also be useful with 3 or 4 channel radios, allowing you to free up your channels to control LED headlights and stuff. With the KB2 there is no radio setup at all. You just need a Y-splitter cable.

Click the image to open in full size.


Killer RC is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old 12-24-2009, 07:55 AM   #2
Addict
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Lebanon
Posts: 732
Default

Ah the first vid not working!

Ok it works now!
Great product , I will be getting mine soon, once again Killer product :)
Cheers

Last edited by hratchian; 12-24-2009 at 10:11 AM.
hratchian is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-24-2009, 08:56 AM   #3
Addict
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 862
Default

A great new offering. Way to go Kent!

Have you thought about hiring the ShamWOW guy?
Your products deserve a real shout out :p
Tommy's_Toys is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-31-2009, 12:36 PM   #4
Newbie
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Sioux City,Iowa
Posts: 9
Default

Yup I should have mine soon.Will make life alot easier with a M11 radio. Thanks again for a great product!!
dgdcustoms is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-2010, 05:04 PM   #5
Addict
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Beautiful British Columbia
Posts: 206
Default

That's great but most rtr receivers or other have a fail safe built in and he said it won't work with the fail safe so it kinda doesn't make sense. Can you not use the fail safe some how if it's built into the receiver?!!. I'm confused!!!!.
zignzag is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-12-2010, 12:12 AM   #6
Addict
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Oklahoma
Posts: 437
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by zignzag View Post
That's great but most rtr receivers or other have a fail safe built in and he said it won't work with the fail safe so it kinda doesn't make sense. Can you not use the fail safe some how if it's built into the receiver?!!. I'm confused!!!!.
Why would you want to use the stock fail safe? The stock fail safe only saves you from loss of signal. The Killer bee dose that, and more.

Loss of signal, loss of battery power and if your throttle servo was to jam up from derbies and become unresponsive, it's got you covered there as well. (You would just have to turn your transmitter off.)

Chris
5B Driver is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Killer Bee 2 - Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Killer RC light controller and Killer Bee kill switch sickchevy Electronics 7 09-21-2012 05:01 PM
Spektrum DX3R and Killer Bee V1 Cpt_BULB Electronics 23 08-08-2011 09:55 AM
Killer bee andrew cook Electronics 5 11-16-2010 04:09 AM
Killer bee v2s arsenal Electronics 4 09-21-2010 10:53 PM
killer bee version? djb1104 Electronics 5 04-01-2010 12:06 AM
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -7. The time now is 01:27 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Garage Plus, Vendor Tools vBulletin Plugins by Drive Thru Online, Inc.