Go Back   RCLargeScale.com > Large Scale General Tech > Electronics

Notices

Loading

Thread: Airtronics M11 3rd Channel

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-23-2010, 04:44 PM   #1
Newbie
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Capreol, Ontario, Canada
Posts: 20
Garage
Question Airtronics M11 3rd Channel

Hey Everybody!!! Trying to set-up my 3rd channel for lights on my 5T. Can't seem to get it going and the manual is confusing.
Thanks, Tim
BajaTim is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old 11-24-2010, 10:31 PM   #2
Addict
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: SW Ohio
Posts: 1,291
Default

Set it up just like a kill switch. http://www.killerrc.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=13&t=11
Killer RC is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Airtronics M11 3rd Channel - Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Airtronics MX-3X or Futaba 3PM-X JatoTheRipper Electronics 11 04-10-2011 04:34 PM
3rd channel PAUL B Electronics 15 12-28-2009 01:35 PM
Airtronics 94780M MG hratchian Electronics 0 03-16-2009 03:43 PM
Help needed with set up of Spektrum DX3 3rd channel/pico switch handyjayes Electronics 1 12-30-2008 01:57 AM
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:26 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO ©2011, Crawlability, Inc.
Garage Plus, Vendor Tools vBulletin Plugins by Drive Thru Online, Inc.